Teaching Staff

BUFT faculty members lead in the classroom and on campus, and receive national and international recognition for academic and research excellence.

Department of Apparel Manufacturing & Technology is functioned by a total number of twenty full-time dedicated faculty members having outstanding academic background and a hand in experience over textile and garment industries, in merchandising and teaching.

Md. Monirul Islam
Rajib
  • +02- 58950986
  • monirulislam@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Umme Magreba
Takebira Lira
  • +02- 58950986
  • magreba@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Ishrat
Jahan
  • +02- 58950986
  • ishratjahannadia@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Biman
Barua
  • +02- 58950986
  • biman@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. ATM
Mohibullah
  • +02- 58950986
  • mohib@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Rafiqul
Islam Manik
  • +02- 58950986
  • rafiqulislam@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Maruf
Sarker
  • +02- 58950986
  • marufsarker@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Soumya
Chowdhury
  • +02- 58950986
  • soumya@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer (Study Leave), Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mst. Nur Nahar
Akter
  • +02- 58950986
  • nur.nahar@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Umme Lewara
Bristi
  • +02- 58950986
  • ummelewara@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Champa
Saha
  • +02- 58950986
  • champa439@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Md. Golam
Robbani
  • +02- 58950986
  • golamrobbani@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Md. Golam
Kibria
  • +02- 58950986
  • golamkibria@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Sonjit Kumar
Saha
  • +02- 58950986
  • sonjitkumar@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Hridika Nusrat
Kuntala
  • +02- 58950986
  • kuntala@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Md. Shahinuzzaman
Shaekh
  • +02- 58950986
  • shahinuzzaman@buft.edu.bd

Senior Instructor & Sewing Lab In Charge, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md.
Sirajullah
  • +02- 58950986
  • sirajullah@buft.edu.bd

Senior Instructor, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Md. Abdul
Bari Sheikh
  • +02- 58950986
  • barisheikh@buft.edu.bd

Lab Instructor, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Md. Firoj
Hossan
  • +02- 58950986
  • firojhossan@buft.edu.bd

Lab Instructor, Dept. of AMT, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.