Teaching Staff

BUFT faculty members lead in the classroom and on campus, and receive national and international recognition for academic and research excellence.

Department of Civil Engineering is functioned by a total number of fourteen full-time dedicated faculty members having outstanding academic background and a hand in experience in teaching and architecture & civil engineering firms.

Dr. Sirajul
Karim Choudhury
  • +02- 58950986
  • sirajulkarim@buft.edu.bd

Professor, Dean of FES, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Rebeka Tanij
Tania
  • +02- 58950986
  • rebeka@buft.edu.bd

Assistant Professor, Head (Acting), Dept. of CE, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Imrul
Kaes
  • +02- 58950986
  • imrulkayes@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer (Study Leave), Dept. of CE, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Md. Monirul
Islam Russell
  • +02- 58950986
  • monirul-rusell@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer (Study Leave), Dept. of CE, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

A.K.M. Sarower
Kabir
  • +02- 58950986
  • sarower.kabir@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of CE, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

S. N. Saif
Abir
  • +02- 58950986
  • saif.abir@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer (Study Leave), Dept. of CE, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Md. Ariful
Ferdous
  • +02- 58950986
  • ariful.ferdous@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of CE, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Jannatul
Bushra
  • +02- 58950986
  • jannatul.bushra@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of CE, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Ms. Israt Jahan
Tulin
  • +02- 58950986
  • israt.jahan@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of CE, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Shorab
Hossain
  • +02- 58950986
  • sohrab.hossain@buft.edu.bd

Lecturer, Dept. of CE, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Md. Fazor
Ali
  • +02- 58950986
  • fazor.ali@buft.edu.bd

Sr. Instructor & Lab In charge, Dept. of CE, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.

Mr. Shariar
Siddque
  • +02- 58950986
  • shahriar@buft.edu.bd

Lab Assistant, Dept. of CE, BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology.